crucifix

rwrd6g

The cross i bear on my shoulders,
I have designed it out of my own soul suffering

It presses hard on me
Like the beats of death, as I rage with pain down and broken to the floor, still I find ecstasy and ask for mo

Crucify me, nail me with my legs up(upside down)
The pain seems sweeter here
Let the world condemn my own sins,
All I need is to be pinned on the cross for all the shit I have done

Let someone later own, put me down
Peel off this pathetic sinful skin of mine
Leaving me dry bone,
This not to launch your hate on me, but show me how much u love me

Don’t pity me, be the reaper of death
The demon of fury
So I may lose blood of sin
Lust, pride, anger, guilt,

One thought on “crucifix

Leave a Reply

